See you Next Week

I’ve been rather busy recently, since I’m still working full time while migrating everything over to my new laptop and setting things up in preparation for doing projects & stuff. The good news is that I’ll finally have something to show soon.

The bad news is: not until next week. But soon. Working on it now.

UPDATE: Did you know that the FPS tutorial actually displays everything upside-down? I guess it’s not a problem unless you’re trying to make a game that switches back and forth between 2D and 3D views. This is why I said “next week” instead of “in a few days”.

UPDATE 2: Okay, so things didn’t work out as planned with that particular idea. C’est la vie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

