Leaving for E3 in 160 Hours

I can hardly believe it, but this time next week I’ll be in the air on my way to Los Angeles and the Electronic Entertainment Expo. The only way I could be more excited is if I was going to the IGF, but maybe I’ll get to do both next year…

This year is the first year that E3 is going back to being a “huge” show where the biggest and best annoucements are revealed. I’m particularly looking forward to what Valve have to say, as well as the rest of the show in general. (Maybe I’ll get to play Portal 2 or Ep 3? Here’s hoping!)

Square are also going to reveal their “mystery game” there. I hope it’s another PC game, considering I had to wait almost a decade bewtween the release of Final Fantasy VIII PC and The Last Remnant on PC.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

