Scout Update Excitement

Is anyone else really excited about the imminent Scout Update for Team Fortress 2 yet? I know I am.

Soon, I’ll finally FINALLY get the Does It Hurt When I Do This? and You’ll Feel A Little Prick achievements for my Medic. Possibly Big Pharma and other assist-based achievements too.
This entry was posted in Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scout Update Excitement

  1. maarten says:

    i am , i`m waiting al day , where is it?????

  2. Don’t ask me. It seems the last few weblog updates on the Scout have been late at night. The full release should be tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

