Bleargh, again, but the future looks bright

How sick am I? Well I spent most of yesterday unconscious, though that might have had something to do with staying up all night in an effort to not fail my game design class the day before. I was also sick then, though I managed to get the final paper complete-enough to actually turn it in. I’m not 100% sure I’m describing that right, but I wanted to post something here anyway.

Now that classes are over, I can finally work on something relaxing (for me), the details of which I cannot reveal yet. Also, I’m going to do more Torque tutorials in anticipation of actually making a game next semester (WOO!). Also, I’m going to try out Hellgate: London online and Tabula Rasa before they’re gone forever.

BTW, if you’re wondering where the rest of my comic is, I’m going to fix it as soon as my head stops pounding (probably tomorrow at this rate). I think I might have told WCN to post it on the wrong date or something.

This entry was posted in Obsolete. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

