Ehhhh…

Okay, this week has been lame, and I’m trying to decide whether to explain all the Real Life issues that have happened this week. Especially today, which was crazy.

Ah, just check back Monday. I want to write about Hellgate: London and a bunch of other stuff, but I don’t feel like it right now. I don’t feel as bad as I did yesterday, but I still don’t feel like writing now.

EDIT: Now that the cat’s out of the bag (see Nov 27th post), I can reveal that the “real life issue” mentioned here was Grandmom dying. So, yeah: I was a little distracted.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

