Feeling Better

I’m feeling a lot less Blerg today, which is good because I really need to work on my GDD over the weekend and not be too Blerg to get anything done.

Concrete news about Chrono Trigger coming to the DS may also be contributing to my feeling better.

Now if they’d just remake Ultima Underworld 2 for the DS, give me Dungeon Keeper 3 and Magic Carpet 3 on the PC, and a Master of Magic expansion for Civilisation 4, I’d be set for the next decade. If not, I guess Diablo 3 and HL3Ep3 will have to satisfy me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

