Busy, busy, busy…

My laptop is finally fixed. (Didn’t know it was out of commission? Well I made a deliberate decision not to complain about it here.) So after just over a week of not being able to do anything in C++(or work on my docs or play any Steam games), I finally have access to Visual Studio again and am happily coding away.

When I’m all caught up on my homework, I’ll figure out how the file hosting thing works with my domain name provider and provide downloadable versions of my silly little Win32 Console apps that play number-guessing games and can translate numbers into barcodes. No doubt the amateurishness of these programs will come to haunt me later when I’m a proper full-time programmer…

I might post with something of substance tomorrow, but we’ll see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

