The Reapening

Over the course of the next few days I am going to go back and delete a lot of my older posts. My like SUCKED around the turn of the millenium. Some really horrible stuff was going on, and I was severely depressed for quite a few years. But that’s no excuse to act like a jackass on the Internet. Originally, I started adding commentary, apologizing in some places, but then I realized that it’s just not worth it.

So I am going to go back and save the first few years of this weblog for personal reference to remind myself of just what a collosal jerk I can be even when I genuinely don’t mean to be. Then I’m changing the very first post and deleting a ton of stuff I wrote from 2004 up to the recent “reboot”.

I’m not saying this to encourage anyone to actually read it, I’m just giving fair warning in case someone notices a ton of older posts dissappearing or shrinking as you’re reading it.
A lot of it just isn’t even bad but contrasts horribly with the new tone of the weblog.

So that’s what’s going on. Gaming-related post coming soon.

REAPENING UPDATE: I haven’t had enough time to complete the Reapening yet. View my oldest posts if you must, but I don’t think I’ve gotten rid of everything I want to get rid of yet…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

