Anticlimactic

Yesterday I was going to write a post about the Smithsonian Comics Collection I had found (it’s waaaaay out of print) but then I couldn’t find it. If I find it again, I’ll write about it.

So, now I actually have time to write but I seem to be suffering the dreaded WRITERS BLOCK (crack of thunder in the background). At least it didn’t happen during MyBlogWriMo.

I managed to do a little work on my novel, but nothing really new. Eh, it’s probably just lack of sleep catching up with me. I’ll probably feel better tomorrow.

In the meantime, check out Girl Genius Radio. http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/radio/radio.php

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

