A Short Post

This post will have to be short because I have to leave for work in an hour and I haven’t eaten lunch yet. So I will write a post about:

Man, why does it seem that my posts always tend to be longer than I orginally intended? Take yesterday’s post. It would have been fairly short except I mentioned the Clone Saga and so then I had to explain the Clone Saga. I could have cut that all out, but I had already typed it all up.

So, anyway, if you’re not a Spiderman geek, just skip down to the paragraph that starts with “Anyway, the most recent thing going on in the Spider-verse”.

In other news, it seems like Dragon Quest VIII is going to beat Final Fantasy XII, which is about two years overdue. That by itself is an odd turn of events since there’s only been a one or two year gap between the Final Fantasies from VII to X-2. But there’s much more to it than that. http://www.1up.com/do/previewPage?cId=3145629&did=1

That’s all for now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

