Sweet, sweet Thursday!

Ahhh, Thursday. The only day when I have even remotely enough time to work on my novel. (Why am I posting here instead of working on it, you ask? The same reason Eric Burns is participating in NaNoWriMo. See http://www.websnark.com , and I can’t figure out how to link to the post directly so you’ll have to figure it out.)

So, this post will be pretty short. I am actually novel-writing today, and I’ll also be doing some fiddling with RMXP and picking up my fortnightly batch of comics from Ron’s Comic World. Mmmmm… Infinite Crisis issue 2. Mmmmmmm…

Tomorrow, I’ll probably be posting another essay-style post, most likely on the subject of Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Specifically, the reasons why the first three seasons were the only ones I completely enjoyed (the rest of it was good too, but there were occasional “WHY/WHAT THE FARK!?!” moments.). I was going to wait until I had seen the final season of Angel and every episode of Buffy/Angel with commentary (they don’t all have commentary, so that part should be much quicker than watching all the episodes straight through) before I posted my own throughts on some of the craziness, but we’re third in line to get Angel Season 5 and I can’t wait much longer.

EDIT: The specific link is http://www.websnark.com/archives/2005/11/what_good_is_na.html It was hiding on the right side of the page in plain sight. Can’t type more here now. I’m in the Supertime Zone…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

