A whole MONTH!?! Dang…

Sorry about that folks. I didn’t realise how long it had been since I updated this.

Anyway, the latest SW FAQs are better than ever. Go to http://games.groups.yahoo.com/group/Savage_Worlds and go to the files section to check it out. It’s also going to be hosted at Shark Bytes, if you don’t want to mess with joining a Yahoo group just to see them. http://www.sharkbytes.info

In other news, I finally got around to reading the final version of the Savage Worlds Revised rulebook (actually, it was about a month ago soon after I last updated). Check out the Special Thanks section in the beginning. I RAWK!!!

Currently I’m working on a bunch of secret stuff for Shark Bytes, one of which may, just may, become a regular feature.

UPDATE feb 2008: I hate to admit it, but I have absolutely no idea what I meant. Obviously, it didn’t pan out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

