No, Really

Something’s come up. Something important.

“What could possibly be more important than taking a half hour or so to update your frickin blog?” you ask. “You already owe us a con report related to Tour of Darkness and some Necessary Evil stuff!”

Well it’s a big assignment, something that I’m about 1/3 of the way through right now. Something for Great White Games, as a matter of fact.

“Oooh! What is it?”

It’s Savage Worlds Revised.

“But the PDF is already out.”

Yes, but I’m doing some last minute revisions on it.

“But you didn’t have anything to do with it before.”

Yes, I know, but Zeke has asked me to do some quick work on it.

“So Zeke asked you to work on the Savage Worlds Rulebook. The one that’s already out.”

Yep.

“Go on.”

No, really.

“Okay, what’s really going on?”

I told you: I’m working on Savage Worlds Revised. I’m also working on Necessary Evil as well, when SWR is done.

[click]

Hello?

Crap, I scared away the only person who actually reads this. Well, back to SWR…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

