"B" Minus Four Days

Ah, hmm… I said I’d write up something SW related and I didn’t. You can blame a combination of my boss giving me fair work hours and my horribly out of shape body not coping with it. I think I’m starting to get used to it, though. I didn’t fall asleep at 6:00 PM today like I did yesterday.

Monday is my birthday. It marks the point at which I shall officially be a quarter of a century old. Just two more quarters and I can retire! Wahoo! (I will be working on my birthday, but only in the morning. Hey, I need the money.)

After my birthday, it’s the Southern Exposure (formerly known as ShoreCon) gaming convention and then a whole winter of nothing much interesting happening in my area… But there’s some very nice Savage Worlds books on the horizon. At least one of which I already have a pre-release copy of, thanks to being in the playtest group. Muahahahaha.

Southern Exposure and other Double Exposure gaming conventions: http://www.dexposure.com/

Yeah, I know you don’t care about any of that. But I need to post something here now, just to keep the rhythm going.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

